Chakra & Luck 7 Layered Chakra Candle

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Order before 2pm get it shipped same business day

This impressive 7-tiered candle is specifically designed to balance and harmonize the seven chakras and carries a unique wax layer for each. It incorporates all the core colours associated with each chakra, creating an optimal blend for the Chakras Lit intention candle.

This candle is multi-use and can be used in a variety of ways, including:

  • These 7-layered chakra candles assist in achieving clarity and facilitating energy flow through each of the chakras, making them ideally suitable for use in meditation or reiki practices.

Each colour represents one of the following chakras:

Purple: This particular shade symbolizes the Crown Chakra situated atop the head. It is linked to sanctity and earnestness. Regular activation of energy centers is advantageous, and the Crown Chakra is especially integral due to its correlation with balance between body, soul, and environment.

Dark Blue: The Third Eye Chakra is correlated to the hue of this candle. It is situated in the middle of the head, near the brows. This area is responsible for regulating energy throughout the body and is believed to have the highest frequency.

Light Blue: The blue colour of this candle corresponds to the Throat Chakra, the energy center associated with communication, wisdom, and serenity. By activating this chakra, one's intuition and sensitivity are heightened.

Green: The color relates to the heart chakra, which, when awakened, encourages higher consciousness and invites increased joy and sympathy.

Yellow: This candle corresponds to the Solar Plexus Chakra, located below the diaphragm. It is related to one's power and self-esteem and can potentially bring about healing energy.

Orange: The color relates to the sacral chakra, an umbilical chakra that regulates sexual fulfillment and influences reproductive organs. Additionally, this chakra is correlated to the strength of attraction and mental intensity.

Red: The color is associated with the root chakra, which is situated at the base of the spine. This chakra relates to courage and strength. When energized, it can intensify your strength significantly and revitalize your life.

How do you burn Chakra candles?

  1. Whenever you light a candle, constantly state your true intention as well as end with a favorable affirmation.
  2. Melt a candle based on the color you require.
  3. Utilize the 7 colors of the Chakra Pillar Candles and light these candles to launch the shade right into the area.

Please note: This candle is sold individually at a single price.

  • Size:  21cm tall

When you spend $80 or more, shipping and express are FREE for orders delivered within Australia.

Orders under $80 ship for a flat rate of $12. Express Post: $15.

Order before 2pm and your order will be shipped the next business day.

Because we are a small team, please allow 2-4 days for processing and shipping.

Free Mystery Gift In Every Order
High Energy Crystals
Psychic Readings Available
30 + Years Experience

Heavenly Crystals

Your crystal journey awaits...

Embark on a transformative voyage as your crystal journey awaits. Dive into our curated collection, where each gem is a guide to unlocking positive energies and embracing the radiant path to well-being. Your adventure into the world of crystals starts here – discover, connect, and elevate your spirit